Here I am…..

So I’m in, I’m set up, and I’m ready to go……! Now what to write about..?

All those thoughts I’ve had about topics when I’ve been out running, or walking in the park with the children, all the lists I’ve written down, all the photos I’ve taken as ideas, all the discussions I’ve had with my (very patient) husband….now I just need an awesome topic to kick-start my blog. And none of them seem appropriate!

So here I am, about to start a new adventure and I have so much to talk about. I’m a normal regular woman, married, work full time in quite a demanding role – to be fair I let it demand way too much from me – and I have two gorgeous children and a crazy dog. I’m currently on maternity leave, and I’ve set myself the challenge to get my arse into gear and do the things I enjoy more:

  • fitness
  • personal training and coaching
  • cooking and baking
  • writing
  • spending more time with people who matter
  • learning
  • appreciating life
  • live better!

So let’s see how this goes….I’m already enjoying the journey!

Leave a Reply

